Skip to main content

Staff

 STATESBORO CAMPUS
CONTACT FOR ALL SCHOLARSHIP AND ENROLLMENT INTERVIEWS

Mr. Keenan Gamble
Scholarship & Enrollment Officer
kgamble@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0040
LTC Brian Montgomery
Professor of Military Science
Department Chair
MSG James McFarland
Senior Military Instructor
jmcfarland@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Mrs. Allison Rainey
Senior Administrative Assistant
arainey@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.5320
Mrs. Darnell Mincey
Administrative Assistant
dmincey@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.8487
Ms. Julie Spicer
Staff Assistant
jspicer@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Mr. Sam Delgado
Human Resources Assistant
sdelgado@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0033
Mr. Anthony Harden
Human Resources Assistant
aharden@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0033
MAJ Jamaine J. Williams
Executive Officer / MS IV Instructor
jwilliams@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
MAJ Norma Drayton
MS I Instructor
ndrayton@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SSG Shand Theodule
MS I Instructor
stheodule@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
MAJ James Thornton
MS II Instructor
jthornton@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SSG Brad Doneth
MS II Instructor
bdoneth@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
CPT Michael Kimbrell
MS III Instructor
mkimbrell@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SFC Chris Decker
MS III Instructor
cdecker@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SSG Zarina Montgomery
Admin NCO
zmontgomery@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Mr. Steve Knable (Contractor)
Battalion Operations Officer
sknable@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Mrs. Andrea Blair
Supply Technician
andreablair@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.5485
SSG Antwon Shade
National Guard Liaison
ashade@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
770.344.7845
SFC Bryan Neal
NCO, National Guard Detachment
bneal@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SGT David Keldie
National Guard Detachment
dkeldie@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
ARMSTRONG CAMPUS
Ms. Qamar Herbert
Staff Assistant
qherbert@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.344.2573
Mr. Chris McCall
Human Resources Assistant
cmccall@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.344.2868
CPT Ed Pitts
MS III/IV Instructor
epitts@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SFC Joseph Butler
MS I/II Instructor
SFC Emilio Vazquez, Jr.
MS I / II Instructor
evazquez@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SAVANNAH STATE UNIVERSITY
Mr. Johnny White (Contractor)
MS I Instructor
jwhite@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Last updated: 5/26/2021