COSM

Staff

LTC Curtis Perkins
Professor of Military Science / MS IV & Military History Instructor
Department Chair
20150612-COL Fred Dr. George Fredrick
Scholarship & Enrollment Officer
gfredrick@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0040
MSG Bill Cuttin
MS III Instructor
bcuttin@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0038
20140514-DSC_7970 Mr. Steve Knable (Contractor)
Battalion Operations Officer
sknable@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0187
PHOTO COMING SOON MAJ Abby Walker
MS I Instructor
Commander, National Guard Detachment
912.478.2440
SSG Antwon Shade
MS I Instructor
ashade@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
PHOTO COMING SOON CPT David Chavez
MS II Instructor
912.478.2448
CPT Keith Marks
MS III Instructor
bmarks@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.XXXX
PHOTO COMING SOON CPT Jerry Bates
MS Instructor
005-2 Mrs. Allison Rainey
Senior Administrative Assistant
arainey@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.5320
007 Mrs. Darnell Mincey
Administrative Assistant
dmincey@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.8487
012 Mr. Sam Delgado
Human Resources Assistant
sdelgado@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0033
022 SSG Wally George
Human Resources Assistant
wgeorge@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0033
20140521-DSC_7999 Mrs. Andrea Blair
Supply Technician
andreablair@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.5485
004 SSG Todd Friedel
National Guard Liaison
todd.r.friedel.mil@mail.mil
478.331.9955
SFC Ron Tuttle
National Guard Liaison
NCOIC, National Guard Detachment
ronald.t.tuttle.mil@mail.mil

Armstrong Campus
11935 Abercorn Street | Savannah, GA 31419 | Alumni Arena 211
912.344.2573

LTC Curtis Perkins
Professor of Military Science / MS IV Instructor
Department Chair
CPT Larry West
MS Instructor
lwest@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.344.3211
PHOTO COMING SOON SFC Emilio Vazquez, Jr.
MS Instructor
evazquez@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.344.2668
SFC Ron Tuttle
MS Instructor
NCOIC, National Guard Detachment
ronald.t.tuttle.mil@mail.mil
912.344.2573
PHOTO COMING SOON Mrs. Jan Bass
Administrative Assistant
jbass@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.344.2573
Mr. Christopher McCall
Human Resources Assistant
cmccall@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.344.2868

Last updated: 7/3/2018

Department of Military Science • P.O. Box 8000, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5320