Skip to main content

Staff

 STATESBORO CAMPUS
CONTACT FOR ALL SCHOLARSHIP AND ENROLLMENT INTERVIEWS

Mr. Keenan Gamble
Scholarship & Enrollment Officer
kgamble@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0040
LTC Sean Hollars
Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
MSG Craig Carroll
Senior Military Instructor
LTC Jamaine J. Williams
Executive Officer
MS IV Instructor
Mrs. Allison Rainey
Administrative Assistant II
arainey@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.5320
Mrs. Darnell Mincey
Administrative Assistant I
dmincey@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.8487
Mrs. Julie Spicer
Office Assistant
jspicer@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Mr. Sam Delgado
Human Resources Assistant
sdelgado@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0033
Mr. Jay Blessing
Human Resources Assistant
jblessing@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.1914
CPT Michael Kimbrell
MS I Instructor
mkimbrell@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SFC Zarina Montgomery
MS I Instructor
zmontgomery@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SFC Shand Theodule
MS I Instructor
stheodule@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
MAJ James Thornton
MS II Instructor
jthornton@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SSG Brad Doneth
MS II Instructor
bdoneth@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
CPT Parker Heisey
MS III Instructor
jheisey@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
MSG Chris Decker
MS III Instructor
cdecker@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Mr. Steve Knable (Contractor)
Battalion Operations Officer
sknable@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
Mrs. Andrea Blair
Supply Technician
andreablair@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.5485
SSG Antwon Shade
National Guard Liaison
ashade@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
770.344.7845
CPT Matthew Rushing
National Guard Detachment Commander
SFC Kevin Hoffman
National Guard Detachment NCOIC
404-670-7395
SPC Chelsey Brewton
National Guard Detachment
Training / Admin NCO
ARMSTRONG CAMPUS
Mrs. Denise Perry
Office Assistant
cperry@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.344.2573
Mr. Chris McCall
Human Resources Assistant
cmccall@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.344.2868
SGT Nicole Roman Otero
HR NCO
nromanotero@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
CPT Ed Pitts
MS III/IV Instructor
epitts@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SFC Joseph Butler
MS I/II Instructor
jbutler@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
SFC Chad Sparks
Instructor
SAVANNAH STATE UNIVERSITY
Mr. Johnny White (Contractor)
MS I Instructor
jwhite@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
MAJ Norma Drayton
Instructor
SFC Chad Sparks
Instructor

Last updated: 1/10/2022