Dr. Clayton Heller named permanent Chair of Physics

Dr. Clayton Heller, currently the Interim Chair of Physics was named to become the permanent Chair of Physics. His tenure as permanent Chair begins on July 1, 2013.

Posted in Uncategorized

Share this:
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS • P.O. Box 8031 • Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5292