Six physics majors honored with Sigma Pi Sigma membership

Six physics majors were inducted into the Sigma Pi Sigma Physics Honor Society Pi Sigma membership. They were Brandon Benton, Tyler Danley, Martin Hall, Samantha Jacobs, Matthew Just, and PJ Stevens. The students were named at the University Honors Day held on April 4, 2012 and the induction ceremony was held at the annual physics Alumni BBQ held on April 30, 2012.

Posted in Uncategorized

Share this:
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS • P.O. Box 8031 • Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5292