Skip to main content


To apply for scholarships, current students can log in to MyGeorgiaSouthern and click the MyScholarships link. For more information, visit

New: Georgia Southern University Robert Noyce Teacher Scholarship Program

The MyScholarships system is now accepting student applications for scholarships until January 31, 2020. The review process will begin on Feb 5, 2020, and selections should be made by March 30, 2020.
The scholarships that the committee are responsible for reviewing are as follows:

  • Arthur G. Sparks Scholarship in Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Bhatia Foundation Scholarship: Mathematics — available only to Armstrong or Liberty campuses
  • Billy J. Lamb and Curry Colvin Memorial Math Education Scholarship
  • Bobby L. Johnson Secondary Mathematics Fund
  • Cynthia Ann Floyd Sikes Mathematics Scholarship
  • D Earl Lavender Award in Mathematics
  • David and Ann Stone Scholarship in Mathematical Sciences
  • Martha L Abell Endowed Scholarship
  • Lancy C Jen Mathematics and the Leslie A Strozier Memorial Scholarship — available only to Armstrong campus
  • Renette and Annie Ruth Lewis Annual Departmental Scholarship
Apply Today for Scholarships!

Last updated: 4/18/2022