Skip to main content

Members

The SCU consists of a Director and eleven faculty members of the Statistics Group, from the Statesboro and Armstrong campuses; several associated faculty members from the Applied & Computational Mathematics groups; and associated members from the Department of Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Environmental Health.

Director

Other Core Members

  • Charles Champ, Ph.D. (cchamp@georgiasouthern.edu),
  • Stephen Carden, Ph.D. (scarden@georgiasouthern.edu),
  • Kyle Bradford, Ph.D. (kbradford@georgiasouthern.edu),
  • Arpita Chatterjee, Ph.D. (achatterjee@georgiasouthern.edu),
  • Ionut Iacob, Ph.D. (ieiacob@georgiasouthern.edu),
  • Andrew Sills, Ph.D. (asills@georgiasouthern.edu),
  • Gregory Knofczynski, Ph.D. (gknofczynski@georgiasouthern.edu),
  • Zheni Utic, Ph.D. (zutic@georgiasouthern.edu),
  • Jared Schlieper, Ph.D. (jschlieper@georgiasouthern.edu),
  • Alex Stokolos , Ph.D. (astokolos@georgiasouthern.edu).

Associated Members

Last updated: 8/9/2023