COSM

Staff

Statesboro Campus

Mr. Craig Banks, Research Technician
Office: Biological Sciences 1171
Phone: (912) 478-0555
E-mail: craigbanks@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Janee Cardell, Administrative Coordinator – Academic
Office: Biological Sciences 1140
Phone: (912) 478-5416
E-mail: jcardell@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Joanna Clement, Laboratory Technician
Office: Natural Sciences 1107
Phone: (912) 478-0060
E-mail: joannaclement@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Robbie Deal, Manager of Electronics and Research Technology
Office: Math/Physics 2033
Phone: (912) 536-2408
E-mail: rldeal@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Dan Lanier, IT Service
Office: Biological Sciences 2222
Phone: (912) 478-5016
E-mail: danlanier@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Jessica McLaughlin, Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Natural Sciences 1106
Phone: (912) 478-1006
E-mail: jmclaughlin@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Cami Sockow, Project Coordinator, Center for Sustainability
Office: Biological Sciences 2272
Phone: (912) 478-5895
E-mail: csockow@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Michelle Tremblay, Laboratory Supervisor
Office: Natural Sciences 2203D
Phone: (912) 478-5827
E-mail: mtremblay@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Dyana Van Tassell, Administrative Assistant
Office: Biological Sciences 1142
Phone: (912) 478-1531
E-mail: dyanavt@georgiasouthern.edu

Armstrong Campus

Ms. Laura Griffiths, Laboratory Coordinator
Office: SC 1204
Phone: (912) 344-2639
E-mail: lgriffiths@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Bil Leidersdorf, Departmental Assistant
Office: SC 1204
Phone: (912) 344-2985
E-mail: bleidersdorf@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Sarah Woody, Administrative Assistant
Office: SC 1505
Phone: (912) 344-3330
E-mail: swoody@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 11/27/2019

DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGY • Statesboro: (912) 478-5487 • Armstrong: (912) 344-3330 • Liberty: (912) 877-1906