COSM

Staff

Mr. Craig Banks, Research Technician (Statesboro)
Office: Biological Sciences 1171
Phone: (912) 478-0555
E-mail: craigbanks@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Janee Cardell, Administrative Coordinator – Academic (Statesboro)
Office: Biological Sciences 1140
Phone: (912) 478-5416
E-mail: jcardell@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Robbie Deal, Manager of Electronics and Research Technology (Statesboro)
Office: Math/Physics 2033
Phone: (912) 536-2408
E-mail: rldeal@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Melissa Gast-Goodman, Administrative Coordinator (Statesboro)
Office: Natural Sciences 1104A
Phone: (912) 478-5564
E-mail: mgoodman@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Laura Griffiths, Laboratory Support (Armstrong)
Office: SC 1204
Phone: (912) 344-2639
E-mail: lgriffiths@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Dan Lanier, IT Service (Statesboro)
Office: Biological Sciences 2222
Phone: (912) 478-5016
E-mail: danlanier@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Bil Leidersdorf, Departmental Assistant (Armstrong)
Office: SC 1204
Phone: (912) 344-2985
E-mail: bleidersdorf@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Jessica McLaughlin, Laboratory Coordinator (Statesboro)
Office: Natural Sciences 1106
Phone: (912) 478-1006
E-mail: jmclaughlin@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Linda Smith, Administrative Support (Armstrong)
Office: SC 1018
Phone: (912) 344-2566
E-mail: lksmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Anna Taylor, Laboratory Technician (Statesboro)
Office: Natural Sciences 1107
Phone: (912) 478-4733
E-mail: annataylor@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Michelle Tremblay, Laboratory Supervisor (Statesboro)
Office: Natural Sciences 2203D
Phone: (912) 478-5827
E-mail: mtremblay@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Dyana Van Tassell, Administrative Assistant (Statesboro)
Office: Biological Sciences 1142
Phone: (912) 478-1531
E-mail: dyanavt@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 9/1/2020

Department of Biology • Statesboro: 912-478-5487 • Armstrong: 912-478-5416 • Liberty: 912-877-1906

twitter