Skip to main content

Academic Advisors

Statesboro Campus Advisors

Alvinette “Ricky” Brooks

• Biology (Last names Di-K)
• Mathematical Sciences (Last names A-L)

Email: ajbrooks@georgiasouthern.edu
Morgan Clifton

• Biology (Last names L-Q)
• Physics & Astronomy

Email: mclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
Tonira Evans

• Biology (Last names A-DE)
• Geography & Geology

Email: tevans@georgiasouthern.edu
Amanda Klingel

• Biochemistry
• Chemistry
• Exploratory STEM

Email: aklingel@georgiasouthern.edu
Cody Morgan

• Biology (Last names R-Z)
• Mathematical Sciences (Last names M-Z)

Email: cwmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu

Armstrong Campus Advisors

Grace Fleming

• Biology (Last names F-Z)
• Geography & Geology

Email: gracefleming@georgiasouthern.edu
Naundie Eason

• Biology (Last names A-E)
Nikki Warner

• Biochemistry & Chemistry
• Exploratory STEM
• Mathematics
• Physics & Astronomy

Email: nicolewarner@georgiasouthern.edu

Liberty Campus Advisor

Jessica Hollingsworth

• All College of Science and Mathematics majors


E-mail: jhollingsworth@georgiasouthern.edu

Administrative Staff

Last updated: 9/10/2021