Skip to main content

Academic Advisors

COSM Advisement Coordinator

Marcus Mosley
• Biology (Last names X-Z)
• Mathematical Sciences (Last names M-Z)

Email: marcusmosley@georgiasouthern.edu

Statesboro Campus Advisors

Danielle Blaxton

• Biochemistry
• Biology (Last names W)
• Chemistry
• Exploratory STEM

Email: dblaxton@georgiasouthern.edu
Alvinette “Ricky” Brooks

• Biology (Last names Di-K & R-Sa)
• Mathematical Sciences (Last names A-L)

Email: ajbrooks@georgiasouthern.edu
Morgan Clifton

• Biology (Last names L-Q & Sb-Ss)
• Physics & Astronomy

Email: mclifton@georgiasouthern.edu
Tonira Evans

• Biology (Last names A-DE & St-V)
• Geography & Geology
• Sustainability Science

Email: tevans@georgiasouthern.edu

Armstrong Campus Advisors

Naundie Eason

• Biology (Last names A-I)
• Sustainability Science

Email: neason@georgiasouthern.edu

Hannah King
• Exploratory STEM

Email: hking@georgiasouthern.edu
Nikki Warner

• Biochemistry & Chemistry
• Biology (Last names J-Z)
• Exploratory STEM
• Mathematics
• Physics & Astronomy

Email: nicolewarner@georgiasouthern.edu

Liberty Campus Advisors

Sarah Knowles

All COSM Majors at Liberty

Email: sknowles@georgiasouthern.edu

Administrative Staff

Shelly Pryor
Administrative Assistant

Email: spryor@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 1/9/2023