COSM

Academic Advisors

Director

Lisa Vance

Director of the College of Science & Mathematics Advisement Center and Medical Professions Advisement

*Advisor for all Mathematics majors (Statesboro campus only)

E-mail: lvance@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

 

Statesboro Campus Advisors

Tonira Bacon

*Advisor for Biology majors with the last names A-De & all Geology and Geography majors

E-mail: tbacon@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Alvinette “Ricky” Brooks 

*Advisor for Biology majors with the last names Di-K

E-mail: ajbrooks@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Morgan Clifton

*Advisor for Biology majors with the last names L-Q & all Physics majors

E-mail: mclifton@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Will Douberly

*Advisor for Biology majors with the last names R-Z

E-mail: wdouberly@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Amanda Klingel

*Advisor for all Biochemistry and Chemistry majors

E-mail: aklingel@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Denise Lewis

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: dlewis@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

 

Armstrong Campus Advisors

Grace Fleming-Glimmerveen

*Advisor for Biology majors with the last names O-Z & all Geology majors

E-mail: gracefleming@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Kiara Hacker

*Advisor for Biochemistry, Chemistry, Mathematics & Physics majors

E-mail: khacker@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

Eileen Snyder

*Advisor for Biology majors with the last names A-N & all Geography majors

E-mail: esnyder@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

 

Liberty Campus Advisor

Rolinda Cary

*Advisor for all College of Science and Mathematics majors

E-mail: rcary@GeorgiaSouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 2/1/2019

COSM ADVISEMENT CENTER • P.O. Box 8044-01 • Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-0649