COSM

Staff

LTC Curtis Perkins
Professor of Military Science / MS IV Instructor
PHOTO COMING SOON MSG Bill Cuttin
Senior Military Instructor
bcuttin@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0038
20150612-COL Fred Mr. George Fredrick
Scholarship & Enrollment Officer
gfredrick@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0040
20140514-DSC_7970 Mr. Steve Knable (Contractor)
Battalion Operations Officer
sknable@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0187
20160808-180 CPT Chris Pulliam
MS I Instructor
cpulliam@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.2440
SSG Antwon Shade
MS I Instructor
XXXXX@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
005 CPT Robert Gracia
MS II Instructor
rgracia@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.2448
SSG David Silbaugh
MS II Instructor
dsilbaugh@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.XXXX
001 SFC Stephen Graves
MS III Instructor
sgraves@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0037
005-2 Mrs. Allison Rainey
Senior Administrative Assistant
arainey@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.5320
007 Mrs. Darnell Mincey
Administrative Assistant
dmincey@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.8487
012 Mr. Sam Delgado
Human Resources Assistant
sdelgado@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0033
022 SGT Wally George
Human Resources Assistant
wgeorge@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0033
20160608-001 Mrs. Jackie Whitfield
Staff Assistant (Part-Time)
jwhitfield@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.0169
20140521-DSC_7999 Mrs. Andrea Blair
Supply Technician
andreablair@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912.478.5485
004 SSG Todd Friedel
National Guard Liaison
todd.friedel@us.army.mil
478.331.9955

Last updated: 6/9/2017

Department of Military Science • P.O. Box 8000, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5320