Share:

Partner Teachers

 arnsdorff Yvonne Arnsdorff
Effingham County High School, Effingham County School District
B.S. Biology, Armstrong Atlantic State University
M.S. Science Education, Armstrong Atlantic State University
Education Specialist, Lincoln Memorial University
yarnsdorff@effingham.k12.ga.us
bragdon Jessica Bragdon
Southeast Bulloch High School, Bulloch County School District
B.S. Science Education, Georgia Southern University
M.S. Secondary Curriculum and Instruction, NOVA Southeastern
jbragdon@bulloch.k12.ga.us
dean Cynthia Dean
South Effingham High School, Effingham County School District
B.S. Math Education, Georgia Southern University
M.S. Science Education, Georgia Southern University
chdean@effingham.k12.ga.us
garcia Alicia Garcia
Portal Middle High School, Bulloch County School District
B. S. Biology, Columbus State University
M.S. Environmental Science, Columbus State University
agarcia@bulloch.k12.ga.us
 hanson Donna Hanson
Bradwell Institute, Liberty County School District
B.S. Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Connecticut
M.S. Teaching, Georgia College and State University
dhanson@liberty.k12.ga.us
 ike2 Laura Ike
Effingham County High School, Effingham County School District
B.S. Biology, Shorter University
like@effingham.k12.ga.us
 ward Bradley Ward
Statesboro High School, Bulloch County School District
B.A. Health and Physical Education, Valdosta State University
M.S. Teaching and Learning Secondary Science, Georgia Southern University
bward@bulloch.k12.ga.us

 

STEMstars • P.O. Box 8042 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-1923