Partner Teachers

 arnsdorff Yvonne Arnsdorff
Effingham County High School
B.S. Biology, Armstrong Atlantic State University
M.S. Science Education, Armstrong Atlantic State University
yarnsdorff@effingham.k12.ga.us
 burkhalter Lynne Burkhalter
Claxton High School
BS Biology, Georgia Southern University
M.S. Dairy Science, University of Georiga
Ed. S., Georgia Southern University
lburkhalter@evans.k12.ga.us
dean Cindi Dean
South Effingham High School
B.S. Math Education, Georgia Southern University
M.S. Science Education, Georgia Southern University
chdean@effingham.k12.ga.us
garcia Alicia Garcia
Claxton High School
B. S. Biology, Columbus State University
M.S. Environmental Science, Columbus State University
agarcia@evans.k12.ga.us
 hanson Donna Hanson
Bradwell Institute
B.S. Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Connecticut
M.S. Teaching, Georgia College and State University
dhanson@liberty.k12.ga.us
 ike Laura Ike
Effingham County High School
B.S. Biology, Shorter University
like@effingham.k12.ga.us
 newell Anne Newell
Portal Middle High School
B. A. English, Converse College
M. S. General Science, Converse College
anewell@bulloch.k12.ga.us
Molecular Biology Initiative (MBI) • P.O. Box 8042 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-1923