COSM

Staff


Mr. Craig Banks, Research Technician
Office: Biological Sciences 1171
Phone: (912) 478-0555
E-mail: craigbanks@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Christina Beslin, Graduate Assistant (Center for Sustainability)
Office: Biological Sciences 2272
Phone: (912) 478-5416
E-mail: christina_j_beslin@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Janee Cardell, Administrative Assistant- MBI Program
Office: Natural Sciences 1101C
Phone: (912) 478-1923
E-mail: jcardell@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Hao Chen, Research Coordinator
Office: Biological Sciences 1128
Phone: (912) 478-1876
E-mail: hchen@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Andrew Diamanduros, Research Manager
Office: Herty 2103
Phone: (912) 478-5868
E-mail: adiamonduros@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Colleen Evans, Collections Manager
Office: Math/Physics 3060
Phone: (912) 478-5487
E-mail: crevans@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Earlene Howard, Administrative Secretary
Office: Institute for Coastal Plain Science 1014
Phone: (912) 478-5564
E-mail: eshoward@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Dan Lanier, IT Service
Office: Biological Sciences 2222
Phone: (912) 478-5016
E-mail: danlanier@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Yanli Li, Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Biological Sciences 1166
Phone: (912) 478-5487
E-mail: yli@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Jessica McLaughlin, Laboratory Technician II
Office: Natural Sciences 1107
Phone: (912) 478-1006
E-mail: jmclaughlin@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Kirsten Rappa, Administrative Secretary
Office: Biological Sciences 1142
Phone: (912) 478-5487
E-mail: kerappa@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Lauren Stefaniak, Postdoctoral Fellow (ICPS)
Office: Math/Physics 3059
Phone: (912) 478-5564
E-mail: lstefaniak@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Michelle Tremblay, Laboratory Supervisor
Office: Natural Sciences 2203D
Phone: (912) 478-5827
E-mail: mtremblay@georgiasouthern.edu

Share:
DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGY • P.O. Box 8042 • Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5487