COSM

Staff


Mr. Craig Banks, Research Technician
Office: Biological Sciences 1171
Phone: (912) 478-0555
E-mail: craigbanks@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Ms. Janee Cardell, Administrative Coordinator – Academic
Office: Biological Sciences 1140
Phone: (912) 478-5416
E-mail: jcardell@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Andrew Diamanduros, Research Coordinator
Office: Biological Sciences 1128
Phone: (912) 478-1876
E-mail: adiamanduros@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Ms. Joanna Clement, Laboratory Technician
Office: Natural Sciences 1107
Phone: (912) 478-1725
E-mail: joannaclement@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Mr. Robbie Deal, Manager of Electronics and Research Technology
Office: Math/Physics 2033
Phone: (912) 536-2408
E-mail: rldeal@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Ms. Colleen Evans, Collections Manager
Office: Math/Physics 3060
Phone: (912) 478-5487
E-mail: crevans@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Mr. Dan Lanier, IT Service
Office: Biological Sciences 2222
Phone: (912) 478-5016
E-mail: danlanier@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Ms. Jessica McLaughlin, Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Natural Sciences 1106
Phone: (912) 478-1006
E-mail: jmclaughlin@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Ms. Cami Sockow, Project Coordinator, Center for Sustainability
Office: Biological Sciences 2272
Phone: (912) 478-5895
E-mail: csockow@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Ms. Michelle Tremblay, Laboratory Supervisor
Office: Natural Sciences 2203D
Phone: (912) 478-5827
E-mail: mtremblay@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Ms. Dyana Van Tassell, Administrative Assistant
Office: Biological Sciences 1142
Phone: (912) 478-1531
E-mail: dyanavt@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 7/13/2018

DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGY • P.O. Box 8042-1 • Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5487